Executive Committee

President Mark Bridgham Term Expires 2022
Past President Greg Boyd Term Expires 2022
Vice President Tawnya Clough Term Expires 2023
Interpreter TJ Halliday Term Expires  2022
Secretary/Treasurer Chris Barstow Term Expires  2023
Member at Large Troy Scott Term Expires  2022
Member at Large Brian Richardson Term Expires  2023
Commission Representative Ed Baehr Term Expires  2023

If any IAABO Board 20 member is interested in running for any executive board position that is open at the end of the current season, please contact Chris Barstow to get your name placed on the ballot.